Land Mobile Communications Council (LMCC) Elects 2014 – 2015 Board of Directors and Officers

No Comments »

(Herndon, VA) During its 2014 Annual Membership Meeting, which convened on Wednesday, April 9 in Washington, D.C., the LMCC membership elected the following as members of its Board of Directors for the 2014 – 2015 fiscal year: President – Donald Vasek, UTC; Vice President – Ralph Haller, FCCA; Secretary/Treasurer – Mark Crosby, EWA; Douglas M. Aiken, IMSA; Greg Kunkle, API; and Michele Farquhar, AAR.

The LMCC is a nonprofit association of nineteen organizations that represent the wireless communications interests of public safety, critical infrastructure, business, industrial, transportation, private and common carriers, and manufacturers of wireless communications equipment.

Author: admin