press releases

Land Mobile Communications Council (LMCC) Elects 2011/2012 Board of Directors and Officers

No Comments »

During its 2011 Annual Membership Meeting, which convened on Tuesday, April 26 in Washington, D.C., the LMCC membership elected the following members as the Council’s Board of Directors and Officers for the 2011/2012 term. Officers are Douglas M. Aiken, President, IMSA; Ken Sturdevant, Vice President, FIT; and Mark E. Crosby, Secretary/Treasurer, EWA. Members elected as At-Large Directors were Al Ittner, TIA; Ralph Haller, FCCA; and Donald Vasek, UTC. During a…

Read More